Home / Contacts
Executive and Coordinator Directory
President & CEO and Co-Ordinator of Men's Fast Pitch & ECSC Chairperson Dave Houghton

5516 Spring Garden Road, 4th Floor
Halifax, N.S.
B3J 1G6



softballns@sportnovascotia.ca

425-5454 ext.313 (w)
Fax: 425 5606 (Fax)



Executive Assistant and Treasurer Richard Morris

75 Roxbury Cres
Halifax, N.S.

rick.morris@live.com

222-0123 (c)
Learn to Play Co-Ordinator Shirley Nepean

44 Woodlawn Road
Dartmouth, NS B2W 2R8

s.nepean@eastlink.ca

462-5597 (r)
Director Cape Breton Region Vacant
Director - Capital Region
Director Central Region Gerard Neal

102 Circassion Drive
Dartmouth, N.S. B2W 4N6

gneal@ns.sympatico.ca

462 2826 (r)
476 8577 (c)
Director Fundy Region John Shipley

498 Robie Street
Truro, NS
B2N 1M3

gators.fastball@hotmail.com

902-897-2598
Director - Highland Region Richie Connors

284 Pomquet Point Road
Antigonish, NS B2G 2L4

rcconnor@stfx.ca

386 2396 (r)
867 2451 (w)
870 4504 (c)
Director - South Shore Region Gary Mailman

29 Gail Road
RR #1, Bridgewater, NS B4V 2V9

nrcscoach@hotmail.com

543-8007 (r)
527-9037 (w)
Director - Valley Region Vacant






Director at Large Mark Smith

Sport Nova Scotia
4th floor 5516 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS B3J 1G6

msmith@sportnovascotia.ca

425-5454 ext: 366(w)
425-5606 (f)
Director at Large Robert Bernard

8875 Trans Canada Hwy 105
P.O. Box 360
Whycocomagh, NS B0E 3M0

Robert.Bernard@ns.sympatico.ca
Assistant South Shore Director Vacant




Women's Coordinator Virginia Barbosa

PO Box 294
15 Terrace Avenue
Stellarton, N.S. B0K 1S0

vbarbasa@dal.ca

752 0233 (r)
759 7014 (c)
Orthodox Coordinator
Minor Girls Coordinator Caroline Crooks

HRM

cscrooks@hotmail.com

902-462-1630
Minor Boys Coordinator Tim Macumber

Truro

tim.macumber@labatt.com
Provincial UIC Clinton Harvey

475A Upper River John Road
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0


harveyc@staff.ednet.ns.ca

902-305-2885